Important Dates

Term Dates, Parents' Evenings, INSET Days, Bank Holidays and Moderation Day(When invited students only are required to attend school).

SPRING TERM 2018  
Start of Term  Monday 8th January
End of Term  Thursday 29th March (12:30pm Finish)
Half Term  Monday 12th - Friday 16th February
SUMMER TERM 2018  
Start of Term  Monday 16th April
End of Term  Friday 20th July (12:30pm Finish)
Half Term  Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June
AUTUMN TERM 2018  
Start of Term

Years 7 & 12 Induction - Thursday 6th September 8:30am

Year 13 Induction - Friday 7th September 8:30am

Whole School - Monday 10th September 8:30am

End of Term Friday 21st December
Half Term Monday 22nd - Friday 26th October
SPRING TERM 2019  
Start of Term Monday 7th January
End of Term Friday 5th April
Half Term Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February
SUMMER TERM 2019  
Start of Term Tuesday 23rd April
End of Term Friday 19th July
Half Term Monday 27th to Friday 31st May
   
PARENT & INFORMATION EVENINGS 2018
Wednesday 4th July Year 6 Parents' Evening
INSET DAYS 2018    School Closed for Staff Training
Friday 22nd June 2018  
BANK HOLIDAYS 2018/2019  
30th March & 2nd April 2018  
7th & 27th May 2018  
27th August 2018  
25th & 26th December 2018  
1st January 2019  
19th & 22nd April 2019  
6th & 27th May 2019  
26th August 2019  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Form

School Website Design by FSE Design