Important Dates

Term Dates, Parents' Evenings, INSET Days, Bank Holidays and Moderation Day(When invited students only are required to attend school).

AUTUMN TERM 2017  
Year 12 Induction Monday 4th September
Year 13 Induction/Year 7 Tuesday 5th September
Whole School Return Wednesday 6th September 08:30am
Half Term Monday 23rd - Friday 27th October
End of Term Tuesday 19th December ( 3:30pm finish)
SPRING TERM 2018  
Start of Term  Monday 8th January
End of Term  Thursday 29th March (12:30pm Finish)
Half Term  Monday 12th - Friday 16th February
SUMMER TERM 2018  
Start of Term  Monday 16th April
End of Term  Friday 20th July (12:30pm Finish)
Half Term  Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June
PARENT & INFORMATION EVENINGS 2017/2018
2017  
Thursday 14th September Year 7 & 6th Form Information Evening
Thursday 21st September Open Evening
Thursday 5th October Year 11 Parent & Information Evening
Tuesday 17th October Year 12 Recruitment Evening
Thursday 2nd November Year 9 Parent & Information Evening
Thursday 9th November Year 10 Parents' Evening
Thursday 16th November Year 13 Parents' Evening
2018  
Thursday 18th January Year 8 Parents' Evening
Thursday 25th January Year 8 Preference Evening
Thursday 1st February Year 12 Parents' Evening
Thursday 1st March Year 7 Parents' Evening
Wednesday 4th July Year 6 Parents' Evening
INSET DAYS 2017/2018    School Closed for Staff Training
Friday 22nd September 2017  
Friday 22nd June 2018  
BANK HOLIDAYS 2017/2018  
25th & 26th December 2017  
1st January 2018  
30th March & 2nd April 2018  
7th & 27th May 2018  
27th August 2018  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Form

School Website Design by FSE Design